long lashes.

First it was L’oreal (nothing special) and then it was Maybelline great lash (overrated!!), then it was YSL (loved but way too clumpy)…so I decided to try Lancome (loved loved loved but got bored after a year) then I decided to go back to L’oreal (I was right the first time around) and THEN I found the ONE! Clinique high impact curling mascara! (you fulfilled my every lashes needs) curls amazingly, super long thick lashes and made me look like I’m wearing fake eyelashes.

I always buy brown shade mascaras as it looks more natural and matches my skin and hair tone. The only thing I would complain about this mascara, is that its a bit hard to take off but other than that its perfect! A product definitely recommended by ME! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

