beauty product of the week.

I’m a beauty junkie! I’m that girl you find at the pharmacy store browsing for ages and refusing to leave til I have brought something! I love buying beauty products, especially if it helps us to look better each day! Now to tell you the truth, I’m not a great fan of the Body Shop, its alright nothing over the top wow. just simply alright…well apart from the dry brush I brought the other month which is doing a wonderful job keeping my skin smooth aannnnnnnnnnnnnddddd the Tinted Glow enhancer that I can’t live without right now! I randomly brought it from the Body Shop and fell in love with it! great for mixing with your usual liquid foundation or wearing on it’s own, for natural looking happy glow, make sure to reapply once again in the afternoon for some extra happiness! Love it. p.s I use shade no2  ♥♥♥

 

 

3 comments
  1. Bronwyn said:

    Wow think I will give it a try 🙂 Thanks!

  2. natasha said:

    i will check it out! i was thinking of getting nars copacobana but this one looks good toooo

  3. Chahnaze said:

    Thanks for the recommendation I bought one yestrday and will give it a try 🙂

Leave a comment